Monday, December 03, 2007

Blake Lewis - A.D.D. (Retail) + Bonus Track

Credit to kevin from Envvy. Link will be taken down this Friday 12/7
1. Silence is Golden...(Intro)
2. Break Anotha
3. Gots to Get Her
4. Know My Name (ft. Lupe Fiasco)
5. How Many Words
6. Surrender
7. Hate 2 Love Her
8. Without You
9. Here's My Hello
10. What'cha Got 2 Lose
11. She's Makin Me Lose It
12. BShorty Grabs the Mic!
13. End of the World
14. 1000 Miles
15. I Got U
16. ...I Choose Noice (Outro)
17. Human (iTunes Bonus Track)


Anonymous said...

thank you sooo much! i'm buying this but broke at the moment. You made my night!! Any chance you can find "Human"? The bonus track sold on i-tunes? thanks again!

W said...

Thank you...thank you...thank you. Will grab this on CD for sure!

Anonymous said...

it's not friday yet and the link are already down =(... said...

WOW this album is beyond AMAZING. I love it! gonna get a copy sometime

lilyd said...

Thanks so much for posting this! i already have the cd and love it but i was missing the bonus song from itunes so this is great!!!!
i am ADDicted to this album!!!

Anonymous said...

Can you repost the bonus track "Human"???? Please

Anonymous said...

Yes please repost just the bonus track, thanks